People in Bioinformatics & Genomics programme

Member Group Position CRG Room CRG phone
Roderic Guigó's picture
Roderic Guigó Serra
< roderic.guigo@crg.cat >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Cedric Notredame's picture
< cedric.notredame@crg.cat > Comparative Bioinformatics
< xavier.estivill@crg.cat > Genomics and Disease
Toni Gabaldón's picture
< tgabaldon@crg.es > Comparative Genomics
Fyodor Kondrashov's picture
< fyodor.kondrashov@crg.es > Evolutionary Genomics
Gian Gaetano Tartaglia's picture
< gian.tartaglia@crg.es > Gene Function and Evolution
Alessandra Breschi's picture
< alessandra.breschi@crg.eu > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Angelika Merkel's picture
< angelika.merkel@crg.es > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Anna Magdalena Kedzierska's picture
< anna.kedzierska@crg.es > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Alexandros Pittis's picture
< alexandros.pittis@crg.eu > Comparative Genomics
Andrea Tanzer's picture
< andrea.tanzer@crg.cat > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Carme Arnan's picture
Carme Arnan Ros
< carme.arnan@crg.es >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing Tecnician 426.01 933160245
Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Carsten Kemena's picture
< carsten.kemena@crg.cat > Comparative Bioinformatics
< chiara.medoro@crg.eu > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Damien Mathieu de Vienne's picture
< damien.de-vienne@crg.es > Comparative Genomics
Didac Santesmasses's picture
< didac.santesmasses@crg.eu > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
< darek.kedra@crg.eu > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Dmitri  Pervouchine's picture
< dp@crg.eu > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Emilio Palumbo's picture
< emilio.palumbo@crg.es > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Comparative Genomics
< federico.agostini@crg.eu > Gene Function and Evolution
Francisco Nuno de Medeiros e Câmara Dias's picture
Francisco Nuno de Medeiros e Câmara Dias Ferreira
< francisco.camara@crg.es >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Fran Supek's picture
< fran.supek@crg.es > Comparative Genomics
Gabriela Aguileta's picture
< gabriela.aguileta@crg.es > Comparative Genomics
Giovanni Bussotti's picture
< giovanni.bussotti@crg.cat > Comparative Bioinformatics
< georgia.escaramis@crg.cat > Genomics and Disease
< ionas.erb@crg.es > Comparative Bioinformatics
< ivan.junier@crg.eu > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Jamming Chang's picture
< chang.jiaming@crg.es > Comparative Bioinformatics
< joao.curado@crg.es > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Jean François Taly's picture
< jean-francois.taly@crg.cat > Comparative Bioinformatics
Julien Lagarde's picture
< julienlag@gmail.com > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
< jean.monlong@crg.eu > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Raquel (Kelly) Rabionet's picture
< kelly.rabionet@crg.eu > Genomics and Disease
Leszek P Pryszcz's picture
< lpryszcz@crg.es > Comparative Genomics
< maikroeder@gmail.com > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Marta Melé Messeguer
< marta.mele@crg.eu >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Onuralp Soylemez's picture
< onuralp.soylemez@crg.eu > Evolutionary Genomics
< paolo.ditommaso@crg.es > Comparative Bioinformatics
Peter Vlasov's picture
< peter.vlasov@crg.es > Evolutionary Genomics
Evolutionary Genomics
Rory Johnson's picture
< rory.johnson@crg.es > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Sarah Djebali's picture
Sarah Djebali Quelen
< sarah.djebali@crg.eu >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Tobias Warnecke's picture
< tobias.warnecke@crg.es > Evolutionary Genomics
David González's picture
< david.gonzalez@crg.cat > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
David Martin's picture
< david.martin@crg.cat > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Hagen Ulrich Tilgner's picture
< hagen.tilgner@crg.cat > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Inna Povolotskaya's picture
< inna.povolotskaya@crg.cat > Evolutionary Genomics
Jaime Huerta-Cepas's picture
< jaime.huerta@crg.es > Comparative Genomics
Michael Breen's picture
< michael.breen@crg.es > Evolutionary Genomics
Marina Marcet-Houben's picture
< marina.marcet-houben@crg.cat > Comparative Genomics
Marco Mariotti's picture
< marco.mariotti@crg.es > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Margarita Meer's picture
< margarita.meer@crg.es > Evolutionary Genomics
Pedro Gabriel Ferreira's picture
< pedro.ferreira@crg.es > Computational Biology of RNA Processing
Salvador Capella's picture
Salvador Capella Gutierrez
< scapella@crg.eu >
Comparative Genomics

Current visitors and collaborators

Former members

Group Profile in the centre
Arnaud Kerhornou
< arnaud@ebi.ac.uk >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing Technician
Charles (Karolos) Chapple
< cchapple@tagc.univ-mrs.fr >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing PhD student
Christoforos Nikolaou
< christoforos.nikolaou@gmail.com >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing Post Doc
Dmitry Ivankov
< dimitri.ivankov@crg.es >
Evolutionary Genomics
Enrique Blanco
< eblanco@ub.edu >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing PhD student
France Denoeud
< fdenoeud@genoscope.cns.fr >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing Post Doc
Genis Parra
< genparra@ucdavis.edu >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing PhD student
Jan-Jaap Wesselink
< jjwesselink@cnio.es >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing Post Doc
Josep Francesc April
< jabril@ub.edu >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing PhD student
Jørgen Skancke
< jorgen.skancke@chemeng.ntnu.no >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing visiting pre-graduate student
Marianela Masin
< marianela.masin@crg.es >
Gene Function and Evolution Senior Post-Doc
Matteo Bellucci
< matteo.bellucci@crg.es >
Gene Function and Evolution Junior Post-Doc
Micha Sammeth
< micha@sammeth.ne >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing Post Doc
Paolo Ribeca
< paolo.ribeca@gmail.com >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing Post Doc
Priscilla De Rosa
< priscilla.derosa@crg.es >
Gene Function and Evolution Exchange student
Thomas Derrien
< toma.derrien@gmail.com >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing Post Doc
Tyler Alioto
< talioto@pcb.ub.es >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing Post Doc
Xavier Fustero
< xfustero@gmail.com >
Computational Biology of RNA Processing System administrator